Organisatie en bestuur

Bestuur RCDH

E-mail: Bestuur@rcdh.nl

Voorzitter
Sandra Volkers
voorzitter@rcdh.nl
Secretaris
Babs Mounthaan
secretaris@rcdh.nl
Penningmeester
Mark Oppelaar
penningmeester@rcdh.nl
Facilitair
Carien Lely
facilitair@rcdh.nl
Jeugdzaken
Sandra van Dijkum
jeugd@rcdh.nl

Bestuurslid Algemeen
Bart van Zeist

Overige

Vereningingsondersteuning
Jeroen van der Linden
Info@rcdh.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris
Koen van der Ham
wedstrijdsecretaris@rcdh.nl
Ledenadministratie
Ben Kamphuis
ledenadministratie@rcdh.nl

Technische commissie
Ron Deinum
tc@rcdh.nl
Kantinebeheer
Ronald Kooij
Kantine@rcdh.nl
Vertrouwenspersonen
Rieneke Evertsen
Yvonne van Gurp
vcp@rcdh.nl


Mediateam RCDH
Taco van der Duim 
Aurelie Oosterlynck
Tanja Schmitz
Wouter Mooij
media@rcdh.nl

Ereleden:

  • Bill Leaning
  • Ben Kamphuis
  • Rody van Rijn
  • Henk Oldeboom
  • Co van der Aa
  • Rob Dieben

Leden van verdiensten:

  • Ronald Kooij
  • Bart van Zijst

Statuten Rugby Club Den Helder